Marriage licenses

The following marriage licenses have been issued by Marion County District Court:

Edward W. Miller of Newton and Norma Jean English of Peabody.

Caleb Dirks and Kelli Just, both of Hillsboro.

Atanacio Nieto and Laura Loredo, both of Hillsboro.

Timothy S. Boese and Mandy J. Schrag, both of Canton.

Seth Jacob Haviland of Whitewater and Justine Nicole Lemons of Hesston.

Charles G. Inge and Tammy M.L. McKinnis, both of Marion.