• Last modified 3081 days ago (March 17, 2011)


division cases

This information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Paul S. Bowers, speed; $168.50.

Christina M. Davin, speed; $162.50.

Margaret Derksen, failure to yield at stop or yield sign; $168.50.

Rita L. Lambert, speed; $162.50.

Tony Nguyen, speed; $288.50.

Christopher L. Vaughan, no vehicle registration and speed; $160.50.

Thomas R. Washburn, speed, improper passing, and failure to wear seatbelt; $314.50.

Jody L. Will, speed; $174.50.

Last modified March 17, 2011