• Last modified 3321 days ago (June 16, 2010)


division cases

The following information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Floyd D. Battarbee, speed; $158.

John E. Bergkamp, speed; $123.50.

Lauren M. Bhattacharya, speed; $183.50.

Edward L. Brewer, speed; $129.50.

Lindsy M. Brunner, speed; $171.50.

Heather Y. Crocker, speed; $123.50.

Patrick Filien, speed; $237.50.

Robert L. Forkner, speed; $192.50.

Isaac B. Franco, speed; $171.50.

Dale W. Fries, speed; $123.50.

Joseph A. Henson, speed; $123.50.

Jose L. Hernandez, speed; $123.50.

Jeanelle C. Herrel, speed; $135.50.

Nicholas J. Johnson, speed; $200.

Judy K. Lander, speed; $165.50.

Bridget R. Miller, speed; $128.

Martha S. Philley, speed; $123.50.

Kevin M. Protz, speed; $201.50.

Joanna L. Schneider, speed; $116.

Kelly J. Wright, speed; $147.50.

Richard A. Zimenoff, speed; $123.50.

Last modified June 16, 2010