• Last modified 3399 days ago (April 28, 2010)


division cases

The following information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Christina L. Anderson, speed; $243.

Javier A. Beltran, speed; $135.50.

Christina J. Campbell, speed; $146.

Kelly A. Effland, speed; $146.

Brian R. Hiebert, speed; $116.

Kevin L. Hudson, speed; $146.

Andrew W. Jackson, speeding and failure to wear seatbelt; $146.

James E. Jackson, failure to wear seatbelt; $30.

Clifford F. Johns, speed; $185.

Conner L. Langrehr, speed; $116.

Ashley N. Leihsing, speed; $116.

Michael L. Means Jr., speed; $203.

Isaac Moreno-Gonzalez, speed; $165.

Hollie J. Poullard, speed; $248.

Daniel Wesley Pulliam, driving under the influence; $1,912.08.

Kelsey A. Rankin, speed; $116.

Travis J. Schafer, speed; $170.

Armando Serrano, speed; $116.

Michele S. Sheets, speed; $164.

Lilia E. Stites, speed; $116.

Michael L. Varner, speed; $170.

Charles P. Wakefield, speed; $203.

Mallory C. Woodall, speed; $212.

Janet A. Zeiner, speed; $146.

Last modified April 28, 2010