• Last modified 2911 days ago (July 28, 2011)


division cases

This information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Rhea N. Andrews, speed; $93.50.

David M. Bird, speed; $173.

Kyle L. Brinkman, speed; $234.50.

Maureen A. Bussart, speed; $185.

Benjamin S. Calvert, speed; $174.50.

Brandell E. Chalmers, speed; $174.50.

Scott C. Deppish, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Steven R. Double, speed; $203.

Kendrick A. Douglas, speed; $168.50.

Rickie L. Epperson, speed; $162.50.

Rodney A. Fehr, speed; $174.50.

Alexandra B. Kruse, speed; $288.50.

Tiffany V. Lloyd, speed; $138.50.

Jordan T. Madden, speed; $207.50.

Leondra P.J. McClennon, speed; $186.50.

Meredith F. Nieto, speed; $180.50.

Tamera Ollenburger, speed; $197.

Ashley S. Pearce, speed; $168.50.

Justin N. Peterson, failure to wear seatbelt; $60.

Alan M. Ratliff, speed; $179.

Trenton G. Reif, speed; $155.

Raquel R. Riggs, failure to wear seatbelt; $10.

Dallas H. Schulte, failure to wear seatbelt; $10.

Mandy A. Sleichter, operating a motor vehicle without a valid license and failure to wear seatbelt; $108.50.

Jeffrey J. Smith, speed; $207.50.

Michael L. Stiver, failure to wear seatbelt; $10.

Michael A. Stultz, speed; $192.50.

Seth A. Theimer, speed; $203.

Last modified July 28, 2011