• Last modified 3058 days ago (Feb. 2, 2011)


division cases

This information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Julie M. Bogle, speed; $162.50.

Mitchell L. Buchman, failure to wear seatbelt; $81.50.

Emily D. Cook, speed; $168.

David L. Criger, speed; $162.50.

Aaron B. Favre, speed; $150.50.

Joe W. Jackson Jr., speed; $168.50.

Raquel R. Koser, speed; $156.50.

Jack H. Matthew, defective tail light and no liability insurance; $591.50.

Robert J. Noller, speed; $180.50.

Michael W. Phillips, speed; $162.50.

Albert Reimer, speed; $150.50.

Marka M. Richardson, speed; $168.50.

Michael C. Richardson, speed; $380.

Addie M. Schroeder, speed; $168.50.

Krystle D. Strong, no liability insurance; $470.

Chelsie L. Woodall, speed; $186.50.

John J. Zamora, speed; $162.50.

Last modified Feb. 2, 2011