• Last modified 3078 days ago (Jan. 20, 2011)


division cases

This information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

William J. Blasing, speed; $162.50.

Johnny L. Delgado, speed; $198.50.

Emily A. Garvey, speed; $162.50.

James E. McMullin, speed; $168.50.

Paul Ochoa, two violations of motor carrier safety rules and regulations; $323.50.

Ryan L. Richter, driving under the influence; $1,188.50.

Justin L. Siebert, speed; $174.50.

Roland Slater, speed; $156.50.

Jessica M. Wise, speed; $180.50.

Erawat Wongsajja, speed; $138.50

Last modified Jan. 20, 2011