• Last modified 3114 days ago (Jan. 12, 2011)


division cases

This information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Adam R. Alt, speed; $150.50.

Travis J. Anderson, speed; $279.50.

Jairo Israel Arevalo-Reyes, speed; $216.50.

Wylee J. Austin, speed; $156.50.

James C. Copeland, speed; $192.50.

Galen E. Crum, speed; $156.50.

Jason S. Elliot, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Kiana M. Fairchild, driving on left side of road; $168.50.

Timothy D. Flaming, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Loren J. Funk, speed; $174.50.

Loren L. Hayden, speed; $303.50.

Darren L. Haywood, speed; $162.50.

Dana A. Henry, speed; $168.50.

Nathan A. Hubert, speed; $162.50.

Roberto Jasso, speed; $168.50.

Nina N. Keeler, speed; $198.50.

Joel D. Keralis, speed; $174.50.

Ronald R. Lang, speed; $156.50.

Sean P. Leihy, speed; $176.

Robert Malone, no registration or liability insurance; $596.

Dani E. Martin, speed and child passenger safety violation; $210.50.

Jessica B. McClelland, speed; $156.50.

Armon Aborese Means, speed; $225.50.

Thomas W. Melland, speed; $138.50.

Trevor G. Metzger, speed; $168.50.

Michael L. Murphy, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Shamus T. Neel, speed; $150.50.

Christopher Normandin, speed; $138.50.

Ryan L. Olbricht, speed; $144.50.

Travis M. Opperman, speed; $180.50.

Hector A. Ortiz, speed; $144.50.

Hugo L. Palacios, speed; $156.50.

Plashette T. Phillips, speed; $180.50.

Justine H. Plenert, speed; $150.50.

Jason R. Richmond, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Brandon L. Rider, speed; $180.50.

Christopher J. Rikli, speed; $186.50.

Joseph M. Rollins, speed; $138.50.

Brandon L. Schrag, speed; $138.50.

David L. Snyder, speed; $174.50.

Michelle E. Staggs, speed; $156.50.

Lynn R. Stewart, child passenger safety violation; $153.50.

Thomas Mark Tajchman, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Alisa M. Wendelburg, speed; $162.50.

Last modified Jan. 12, 2011