• Last modified 3315 days ago (July 21, 2010)


division cases

This information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Alan M. Accardi, speed and following another vehicle too closely; $201.50.

Artravius J. Addison, speed; $176.

Deborah S. Blick, speed; $165.50.

Jessica L. Butler, speed; $135.50.

Matthew E. Dekat, speed and failure to wear seatbelt; $159.50.

Brooke Laree Asia Dockins, speed; $192.50.

Randall E. Duft, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Andrea M. Lindstrom, speed; $159.50.

Richard Bryan Mounts, speed; $93.50.

Terrence J. Rohleder, speed; $138.50.

Kathryn G. Schultz, speed; $171.50.

Cynthia M. Smith, speed; $123.50.

Karen K. Smith, speed; $123.50.

Randall R. Steiner, obstructed windshield or windows and unlawful acts; $286.50.

Leandra Danee Thomas, speed and failure to wear seatbelt; $159.50.

Christiana K. Treat, speed; $159.50.

Frank W. Urban, failure to yield at stop or yield sign; $153.50.

Last modified July 21, 2010