• Last modified 3478 days ago (Nov. 11, 2009)


division cases

The following information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Kimberly N. Avery, speed; $110.

Michael E. Brabch, speed; $160.

John K. Burgat, speed; $116.

Richard W. Busenitz, speed; $152.

Sidney M. Childers, failure to yield at stop or yield sign; $146.

Benjamin P. Fritsch, speed; $152.

Kendra Dee Gable, speed and operating a motor vehicle without a valid license; $294.

Johnny R. Howard, speed; $116.

Jimmy J. Kellogg, speed; $116.

Ashley M. Lundblom, speed; $116.

Otto R. Quiring, speed and failure to wear seatbelt; $146.

Jose A. Resto-Alamo, driving under influence of alcohol or drugs; $1,106.

Mary A. Roots, speed; $116.

Whitney M. Sechler, following another vehicle too closely and failure to wear seatbelt; $176.

Jesse D. Sexton, speed; $140.

James A. Soileau, speed; $265.

Heather L. Spaich, speed; $281.

William R. Thimm, speed; $128.

Zachery L. Totten, speed; $116.

Terry G. Weber, speed; $116.

Peter A. Willms, speed; $116.

Lori N. Wilson, speed; $128.

Last modified Nov. 11, 2009