• Last modified 3719 days ago (June 18, 2009)


division cases

The following has been filed in traffic division of District Court. Amounts are fine and costs.

James G. Acquaye, speed; $135.

Emily J. Anderson, speed; $135.

Matthew P. Arnold, speed; $246.

Thomas H. Baalmann, speed; $135.

Rob Alan Bean, speed; $111.

Jeremy J. Brown, speed; $159.

Ronald E. Carson, speed; $147.

Daniel R. Carter, speed; $135.

Amy E. Clements, speed; $141.

Kristin R. Daisey, speed; $105.

William M. Ealom Jr., speed; $270.

Jeremy W. Edie, improper driving on laned roadway, driving on right side of roadway as required; $195.

Jeremy L. Hanson, speed; $135.

Michael P. Ireson, speed; $135.

Timothy L. King, speed, failure to wear seatbelt; $153.

Aubrey S. Meier, speed; $135.

Taylor J. Murphy, speed; $174.

Sarah J. Picking, speed; $105.

Robert L. Pottroff, speed; $135.

Albert Reimer, speed; $135.

Roger Ryder, failure to yield ;$135.

Kenneth Jay Schwendiman, driving while suspended; $450.

Steven T. Stoss, speed; $105.

Eric M. Varenhorst, speed; $278.

Mark E. Vogts, speed; $147.

Last modified June 18, 2009