• Last modified 3578 days ago (July 9, 2009)


division cases

The following information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Jesse C. Allen, failure to use restraining systems and seat belts on child passenger; $66.

Ralph W. Ballinger, speed; $117.

Luis A. Chavez, violation of one-way glass and sun screening devices; $125.

Matthew R. Crabtree, speed, violation of vehicle registration; $145.

Joann Crist, speed; $105.

Amanda B. Curfman, speed, operating a motor vehicle without a valid license; $115.

Christopher R. Dacus, speed; $135.

Deborah A. Dahl, speed; $141.

Matthew J. Darling, speed; $144.

Johnnie Lynn Diaz, driving under influence of alcohol or drugs; $1,010.

Donald L. Einhellig, speed; $105.

Kayla M. King, failure to yield at stop or yield sign; $135.

Joe D. Lagen, speed; $105.

Brock Aaron Lindsey, speed; $215.

Robert I. McGrath III, speed; $147.

Cole T. McKinney, speed; $105.

Loida Milanio, speed; $141.

Gary R. Millbern, violation of driving on closed roadway; $125.

Jeffrey Lee Morgan, defective tail lamp on motor vehicle; $175.

Jennilee Rose Preece, driving on left in no-passing zone; $86.

Amy E. Schmidt, speed; $147.

Sarah K. Smith, speed; $135.

Michael A. Stultz, speed; $192.

Michael Alan Stultz, speed; $111.

Melissa A. Tajchman, speed; $105.

Jordan L. Trapp, violation of motor carrier safety rules and regulations; $234.

Autumn F. Walker, speed; $160.

John E. Williams, speed; $147.

Last modified July 9, 2009