• Last modified 1991 days ago (Feb. 6, 2014)


Students receive K-State semester honors

Students receive K-State semester honors

Kansas State University recognized more than 3,500, including many from Marion County, for honors for the fall semester. To receive semester honors, a student must complete at least 12 hours with a 3.75 or higher grade point average.

Semester honors

Florence: Jaclyn Deforest.

Goessel: Hannah Franzen.

Hillsboro: Candace Jost, Bailey Kaufman, Aaron Klassen, and Taylor Nikkel.

Lehigh: Neal Kaiser.

Lincolnville: Carrie Carlson and Taylor Harms.

Marion: Jacob Ehrlich, Samuel Ehrlich, Louis Holt, Evan Just, Tristen Snelling, Derek Stuchlik, Eric Vogel, and Julia Zeiner.

Peabody: Brandee Burnett, Broderick Kyle, and Shelby Unruh.

Ramona: Sheila Makovec.

Tampa: Matthew Klenda and Nathan Unruh.

Last modified Feb. 6, 2014