• Last modified 2384 days ago (Feb. 13, 2013)


Students make Hutchinson honor roll

Hutchinson Community College recently released the names of Presidential and Honor Roll recipients for the 2012 fall semester and interterm session. Students on the Presidential Honor Roll earned a 4.0 grade point average. Those named to the Honor Roll held grade point averages between 3.5 and 3.999.

Presidential Honor Roll awards went to Leslie Cook and Elizabeth Unruh of Goessel; Kathryn Ens, LeaAnn Knaak, Wendy McCarty, Charles Miller, and Rachel Plenert of Hillsboro; Tyler Wildin of Marion; Mikayla Hiebert and Tyler Wenger of Peabody.

Marion County students earning Honor Roll awards included Shanna Klassen of Goessel; Misty Brewer and Connor Thierolf of Marion; Donal Seeney and Christine Windsor of Peabody; and JoLynn Reser and Sara Whorton of Tampa.

Last modified Feb. 13, 2013