• Last modified 466 days ago (Jan. 10, 2018)


Senior citizens board to meet

Senior Citizens of Marion County will meet at 9:30 a.m. Jan. 19 at Hillsboro Senior Center.

Lunch reservations are being accepted at (620) 947-2304 and (620) 382-3580. Requests for transportation are being accepted until Jan. 18.

New board members elected in December include Lila Unruh and Jan Frantz, district 1; Dee Duggan and Barbara Smith, district 2; and Lowell Larsen, district 3.

Last modified Jan. 10, 2018