• Last modified 1252 days ago (Feb. 11, 2016)


Marion County students named to KU honor roll

The University of Kansas recently released its fall honor roll, and six local graduates made the list.

Shannon Beckman of Peabody, Jacob Edwards of Hillsboro, Ashlie Koehn of Burns, Jeconiah Spangler of Florence, and Kaelyn Thierolf and Alicen Whitaker, both of Marion, met standards for their majors to be included on the list.

Last modified Feb. 11, 2016