• Last modified 1297 days ago (Feb. 3, 2016)


Local students named to Wichita State dean's honor roll

Wichita State University has announced the names of more than 2,600 students who were on the fall 2015 dean’s honor roll, including students from Marion County.

Those from Marion County include Corey Buller of Goessel; Jonathan Crouse, Samantha Ens, Matthew Klenda, Benjamin Loewen, Carter Pankratz, Amanda Roble, Grant Schneider, Tessa Simpson, and Lucas Sinclair, all of Hillsboro; Shayla Kline and Edward Obermeyer, both of Marion; and Denise Servis of Peabody.

Last modified Feb. 3, 2016