• Last modified 2499 days ago (July 18, 2012)


BCC announces honor roll

Butler Community College’s spring honor rolls included 14 students from Marion County.

President’s Honor Roll
(3.5-4.0 grade-point average)

Burns — Rebecca Spinden and Matthew Wedel.

Hillsboro — Aubrey Meier and Wade Weibert.

Marion — Andrew Kelsey and Amanda Terry.

Peabody — Joseph Lopez and Sheldon Wiebe.

Dean’s honor roll
(3.0-3.49 grade-point average)

Burns — Denise Percival.

Marion — Andrew Kjellin, Erik Kjellin, Dawn Luna, and Emily Meador.

Peabody — Embry Hodges.

Last modified July 18, 2012