• Last modified 1832 days ago (July 17, 2014)


6 from county on KU honor roll

Six Marion County students were named to the honor roll at the University of Kansas this spring.

They included Jeconiah Spangler of Florence, pharmacy; Taylor Hagen of Hillsboro, liberal arts and sciences; Caroline Collett of Marion, arts; Ernest Nelson of Marion, architecture, design and planning; Alicen Whitaker of Marion, education; and Paige Lewis of Peabody, liberal arts and sciences.

Last modified July 17, 2014