• Last modified 2045 days ago (Jan. 16, 2014)


6 from county on Fort Hays honor roll

Fort Hays State University recognized 1,111 students — including six from Marion County — on its honor roll for the fall semester:

Goessel: Aidan Cody Winblad, senior in physics.

Lost Springs: Amy Kathryn Pagenkopf, senior in elementary education.

Marion: Elizabeth Nicole Goentzel, freshman in chemistry; Aaron R. Molleker, freshman in animal science; and Adam Michael Molleker, junior in physics.

Peabody: Leslie Elizabeth Cain, sophomore in geography.

Last modified Jan. 16, 2014