• Last modified 2145 days ago (Oct. 3, 2013)


4-H members elect officers

Peabody Achievers 4-H Club had its annual Achievement Night and election of new officers Sunday.

Members and families had a meal of lasagna before President Brandon Entz called the meeting to order. Club members talked about projects they were working on and what they took to the county and state fairs.

New officers and community leaders were elected. They are:

  • President: Brandon Entz.
  • Vice president: Mackenzie Young.
  • Secretary: Corin Parmley.
  • Junior secretary: Morgan Gaines.
  • Treasurer: Anna Lubbers.
  • 4-H council representatives: Cody Parmley and Devon Gaines.
  • Reporter: Tyler Entz.
  • Historian: Bailey Penner.
  • Parliamentarian: Devon Gaines.
  • Song leaders: Kalea Craig and Colton Gossen.
  • Recreation leaders: Aubrey Craig and Philip Young.
  • Community leaders: Michele Gossen and Melissa Parmley.
  • Parent advisory committee: Jennifer Young, Jennifer Gaines, Stacey Parks, Janet Lubbers, and Shawn Entz.
  • 4-H endowment committee: Cody Parmley and Brandon Entz.

— Tyler Entz, reporter

Last modified Oct. 3, 2013