• Last modified 1765 days ago (June 19, 2014)


19 on K-State dean’s list

Nineteen students from Marion County were among 3,400 to receive semester honors this spring from Kansas State University for achieving a grade-point average of 3.75 or better on 12 or more graded hours of work:

Florence: Jaclyn Deforest.

Hillsboro: Ethan Frantz, Bailey Kaufman, Aaron Klassen, Taylor Nikkel, and Chance Reece.

Lehigh: Neal Kaiser.

Lincolnville: Carrie Carlson, Taylor Harms, Carlye Simons.

Marion: Jacob Ehrlich, Samuel Ehrlich, Louis Holt, Andrew Kelsey, Drew Maddox, Tristen Snelling, and Derek Stuchlik.

Peabody: Broderick Kyle.

Tampa: Nathan Unruh.

Last modified June 19, 2014